New Members Join BJP in Guwahati


Guwahati: A joining ceremony held at the party headquarters on Wednesday welcomed new members into the fold of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

State BJP President Bhabesh Kalita, Assam Minister Pijush Hazarika, and State BJP General Secretaries Pallab Lochan Das and Pulak Gohain graced the event with their presence. Rajiv Dutta and Nipa Chetia Lahan, ward members of Titabar Municipality, officially became part of the BJP during this ceremony.

More : Potential Candidates Emerge For Guwahati Lok Sabha Seat In The 2024 Elections

Shri Kalita extended a warm reception to the newcomers and urged them to uphold the party’s core principles and values as they embark on their journey with the BJP.

Leave A Reply