AAP Announces Candidates for Lok Sabha Polls in Assam


The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) annouced its candidate for three key constituencies in Assam ahead of the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. At a press conference, AAP Rajya Sabha MP Sandeep Pathak disclosed the names of the candidates: Manoj Dhanowar for Dibrugarh, Bhabhen Choudhary for Guwahati, and Rishi Raj for Sonitpur.

Assam Government Takes Stringent Measures To Curb Exam Cheating And Paper Leaks

“We are part of a mature and pragmatic alliance, and we are optimistic that the INDIA bloc will endorse our candidates.

Political Dynamics Shift As Over 200 Leaders Join Asom Gana Parishad (AGP) In Assam

Nonetheless, our primary focus remains on winning elections. We are initiating preparations for these three constituencies without delay,” remarked Sandeep Pathak.

Leave A Reply